I was Nominated for The Liebster Award!!!

Welcome back loves. I had the pleasure to be nomiated for the Liebster Award a while back by https://kinkycurlycoilyqueens.wordpress.com/. I’m super excited to be nominated for this award.

liebsteraward-roses-tag

About

The Liebster Award is an online award for bloggers to gain more support and recognition, and just to get to know the person behind the blog. It also helps others to discover new blogs and to build a sense of community in the blogging world.

Rules

  • Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  • Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
  • Nominate 5-11 bloggers that you think are deserving of the award (must have less than 200 followers).
  • Let the bloggers know you nominated them.
  • Give them 11 questions of your own.

My Answers

  • 1Why did you start blogging?
    •   I started Blogging about three years ago. Back then I did not take it too seriously but from late last year I have grew to love it and I’m working very hard to develop my brand.
  • 2 Are there any issues you’ve encountered while blogging?
    • The main issue I have had while blogging in consistency. But again I’m working on it.
  • 3 What is your favorite quote?
    • “If you want me to do something …tell me I can’t do it’ Mya Angelou.
  • 4 Are you a risk taker or not?
    • I am a risk taker of sorts I love trying new things.
  • 5 What is your deepest fear?
    • My deepest fear is not accomplishing all that I want to before I die.
  • 6 If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be?
    • I would live right here in my country Dominica.
  • 7 What do you wish you were better at?
    • I wish I was better at accomplishing the tasks I set for myself.
  • 8 If you could play any instrument perfectly, what would it be?
    • Definitely the Piano.
  • 9 What is your least favorite food?
    • Hmmm I don’t like Liver
  • 10 What is the next big decision you want to make?
    • Starting my own Social Media Manger business.
  • 11 Pick one song that is anthem to your life.
    • Do it for love- TuPac

My Nominees

adaileydose.com

vivalaViv

Simply Jah-nette

curlyheads and dimples

blussianbaby.wordpress.com

Simply Beauty RuRu

Shebleedsmakeup

My Questions

1 What is your favorite part of bogging?

2 Where do you get your inspiration?

3 Tell us something you had to overcome in your life?

4 What are your long-term goals for your blog?

5 Is there any Language you’ve ever wanted to learn?

6 Where is somewhere you’ve always wanted to travel to?

7 What are some songs you currently have on replay?

8 What is your favorite meal?

9 Name your celebrity crush.

10 List some blogs you enjoy.

11 Name your current favorite color.

I had such fun doing this and hope you will as well ❤

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “I was Nominated for The Liebster Award!!!

Leave a Reply

