My New Fitness Goals

Hi loves hope all of you are doing well. So initially at the beginning of 2016 I had goals as many of us do during the new year of getting fit and getting the body I always wanted…unfortunately like the best laid plans things did not go so well.

However this month something has really motivated me to get my but in gear and get in shape. I realized that the only one hindering my progress was….well me.

So i decided to improve my diet by eliminating bad carbs, increasing my vegi and fruit intake as well as water.

The biggest change for me however is an increased exercise routine. Not only do i go running three times a week but i do toning exercises every evening.

Fot this my pinterest board has really come in handy ponterest

I am so proud of myself for sticking to my routine so far and although it sucks to begin once you get in the grove of things exercise feels great.

What are some of your fitness goals lately? Id LOVE to hear from you

7 thoughts on “My New Fitness Goals

  1. I would love to get my lower body more intact, like tight. I’ve been walking a lot more, drinking more water, and doing squats at night. So far, it’s working. It takes about 30 days for something to become a habit. Wishing you luck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

