My full on acne blasting skin care regimin!!

Hi loves hope you all are doing well. So recently through no fault of mine (she said innocently), my face has been breaking out. Let’s just say one two many burgers, icrcreams and sweets later I’m reaping what I sowed.

Thankfully I do have a method to combat the outer appearance while I work in the inside.

  

I first start with exfoliating using this great affordable face exfoliant by queen Helene to get a deep cleanse.


Not forgetting my lips I also exfoliate them with my anti aging polish.

I then go in with a mask to further remove all the dirt and grime.


  
Then I do a wash do get out all the gunk.


(Sorry I forgot to snap a pic)

I then go in with a cleansing toner.


And to wrap  it all up I moisturizeeee. To bring back moisture to my skin.


And that’s it…..after this my skin feels fantastic…what about you??id love to know some of your acne fighting tips and tricks❤️❤️❤️

 

3 thoughts on “My full on acne blasting skin care regimin!!

Leave a Reply

