All Aboard!!!!!!

Hey guys so i know its been forever please excuse me my life has been ridiculously busy. Todays post is just going to be some pictures of my first ever experience on a cruise ship. I know it’s not like my usual posts but I was so excited so bear with me.

The Mv Mein Schiff 3 of Touristik Union International (Tui) Cruises made its inaugural call to Dominica on the 10th of November 2015 at the Roseau Cruise Ship Berth and I attended the inaugural Ceremony and was treated with a tour of the ship.

The Mein Schiff 3 is TUI lines first newly built vessel built with energy-efficient solutions and environmentally friendly power plants that reduce emissions by 30% in comparison to other vessels of similar size. The ship also has a passenger capacity of 2506 and 100 crew.

 

One thought on “All Aboard!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

