Washday results/Hair of the Month/Makeup challenge

Hey guys happy Tuesday!!!! So as you can probably tell this post will consist of three different things.

First off I’m going to share my washday results from using  Naturally Smitten curling custard and moisturizing hair butter.

 

Hair definition in the morning

The definition from my flat twist-out held up really well on the first day.

If you read my last post on Washday you saw that I used naturally smitten products. This is my final impressions after the first day.

 

Hair at the end of the day

I think the hair held up very well (I had gotten wet by a bit of rain). The definition from my flat twist out held up quite nicely and my hair did not feel oily or dry but very soft and moisturized.

Although my hair did puff out (as it always does) it kept quite a nice shape. So far I’m impressed.

For day two hair I simply spritzed my hands with water applied it to the hair (to reactivate the product) and retwisted.

 

Second day hair is on pointttt!!! Yassss lol.

The next part of this post kind of goes with the first. If you read my previous post you’ll know that I’m going to be protective styling for the rest of the year.

If you missed it never fear You can read all bout it Here.

This is my October style compliments mummy.

And finally I’ve embrarked on another challenge this time it’s a beauty related one. I have challenged myself to do a different eye-makeup look every workday for the entire month!!!

I. Know.

It’s going to be difficult but I’m determined to make it work.

Instead of posting the eye look everyday you can see daily looks on my Instagram here. I’ll also be doing a weekly recap of the different looks on my blog. If any of you would want to join me you can post your eye looks on istagram and #kschronicleseyemakeupchallenge.


It does not have to be every day like me lol. So that’s all for now guys hope everyone is having a fantastic week so far. ❤️❤️❤️

5 thoughts on “Washday results/Hair of the Month/Makeup challenge

Leave a Reply

