Been a while…


So i’m back!!!!!! I know its been some time since I’ve posted anything here but not only have i been super busy i have not felt inspired either. Sure there is a lot going on in terms of world issues etc. but I’ve really been wanting to change up my blog and sort of revamp it (again). I feel like my interest lies more in the area of fashion, beauty and lifestyle. But that has yet to be decided upon. For a brief recap of my life im still working, natural hair growing and expressing my feelings on various social issues that has caught my attention. I feel tho that i shouldn’t limit this blog..after all its mine and i should be able to do whatever i want…am i right?  Let me know what you think.

One thought on “Been a while…

Leave a Reply

